MitarbeiterInnen Köln

Martina  Evenz

Martina Evenz
Diplom-Pädagogin
Geschäftsführung
0221 9140889-65
martina.evenz@rehaundberuf.de

Ingrid  Stahl

Ingrid Stahl
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Geschäftsführung
0221 9140889-66
ingrid.stahl@rehaundberuf.de

Anja  Fricke

Anja Fricke
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Geschäftsführung
0221 9140889-67
anja.fricke@rehaundberuf.de

Gaby  Hawig

Gaby Hawig
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Fachbereichsleiterin
02421 22314-23
gaby.hawig@rehaundberuf.de

Gilla  Hülsmann

Gilla Hülsmann
Niederlassungsleitung
0221 9140889-20
gisela.huelsmann@rehaundberuf.de

Anita  Ritke

Anita Ritke
Verwaltung
0221 9140889-60
tn-verwaltung.k@rehaundberuf.de

Jacqueline  Vingelli

Jacqueline Vingelli
Verwaltung
0221 9140889-63
tn-verwaltung.k@rehaundberuf.de

Ingrid  Becker

Ingrid Becker
Verwaltung
0221 9140889-63
tn-verwaltung.k@rehaundberuf.de

Betty  Schenz

Betty Schenz
Verwaltung 
0221 9140889-15
betty.schenz@rehaundberuf.de

Michèle  Jenrich

Michèle Jenrich
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
0221 9140889-78
reha.k@rehaundberuf.de

Herma  Krüger

Herma Krüger
Diplom-Pädagogin
0221 9140889-77
reha.k@rehaundberuf.de

Bettina  Büchner

Bettina Büchner
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-81
fair.k@rehaundberuf.de

Birgit  Lenz

Birgit Lenz
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-75
reha.k@rehaundberuf.de

Silke  Lanius

Silke Lanius
Diplom-Pädagogin
0221 9140889-50
bru.k@rehaundberuf.de

Horst  Vosen

Horst Vosen
Arbeitspädagoge
0221 9140889-51
bru.k@rehaundberuf.de

Annika  Liebrenz

Annika Liebrenz
Bachelor of Arts Sozialarbeiterin
0221 9140889-76
reha.k@rehaundberuf.de

Kerstin  Wessels

Kerstin Wessels
Diplom-Pädagogin
0221 9140889-80
reha.k@rehaundberuf.de

Marile  Woitschikowski

Marile Woitschikowski
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin, CDMP
Rehamanagement
0221 9140889-23
marile.woitschikowski@rehaundberuf.de

Petra  Kronenwett

Petra Kronenwett
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-30
vtr.k@rehaundberuf.de

Winfried  Wilms

Winfried Wilms
Diplom-Pädagoge
0221 9140889-45
vtr.k@rehaundberuf.de

Thomas  Michael

Thomas Michael
Diplom-Sozialpädagoge
0221 9140889-72
fair.k@rehaundberuf.de

Anja  Raske

Anja Raske
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-73
fair.k@rehaundberuf.de

Martina  Becker

Martina Becker
Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-71
fair.k@rehaundberuf.de

Annette  Vesper

Annette Vesper
Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
0221 9140889-72
fair.k@rehaundberuf.de

Jan-Friedo  Hallemann

Jan-Friedo Hallemann
BA Sozialpädagoge
0221 9140889-36
teamwork.k@rehaundberuf.de

Gabriele  Pirkl 

Gabriele Pirkl 
Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
0221 9140889-21
potenzialanalyse@rehaundberuf.de.

Fritz  Reinhardt

Fritz Reinhardt
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
0221 9140889-82
sofi@rehaundberuf.de

Gregor  Eckert-Komp

Gregor Eckert-Komp
Administrator
0221 9140889-29
gregor.eckert-komp@rehaundberuf.de

Stefan  Keser

Stefan Keser
IT-Leiter
02261 8057-15
stefan.keser@rehaundberuf.de

Manuel  Murciano

Manuel Murciano
Haustechnik
0221 9140889-27
technik@rehaundberuf.de

Reha und Beruf, Dreamteam; ©istockphoto